University of Kashmir Results 2016

The university of Kashmir has published the BA / B.Sc / B. Com / BA (English) Honours/ Honours 1st Year result on its official website. Such candidates who have given this exam must visit he official website and check it online. University of Kashmir runs various PG and UG courses in this university for the candidates who are studying in this university in such courses. Various candidates have appears in the annual exams in this university every years. Candidates who have appeared in the BA / B.Sc / B. Com / BA (English) Honours/ Honours 1st years exams now have to visit the official website and check their result. The results of such courses have been released officially on the official website at

University of Kashmir Results

The University of Kashmir was established in the year 1948 situated at Hazratbal in Srinagar. University of Kashmir has tagged with Grade-A University by the National Assessment & Accreditation Council (NAAC) of India in the year 2011. It provides various UG/PG courses for its students. Many candidates are studying in this university get graduate from this university in various courses. Every year many candidates take admission in this test and appear in annual examination.

Details of University of Kashmir Results

Name of the university: University of Kashmir Results

Click her to download University of Kashmir Results 2015:

How to check University of Kashmir Results

First candidates are required to log on at the official website which is

Then candidates must click on the proper link “Click her to download University of Kashmir Results” from the home page.

Then candidates have to enter the asked details like their course and year and roll number on the given space.

After the rightful submission, candidates will get their result on the screen.

The candidates can save it and they can also take the hard copy of it for future use.

Candidates have to also click on the given link to check result.

NOTE: For more details candidates need to visit the official website.

About the author